Dr. Klaus-Peter Adam is an Associate Professor of Old Testament at the Lutheran School of Theology Chicago.​

Janet S. Peterman is an inner-city ELCA pastor living with her family in the Germantown section of Philadelphia. She has served the last 15 years of her ministry in seven (7) intentional ministry settings in 3 synods. She has reached the Professional Transition Specialist level of accreditation through the Interim Ministry Network (IMN), an interfaith […]

David Pfrimmer is Professor of Public Ethics and Co-director of the Centre for Public Ethics at Waterloo Lutheran Seminary on the campus of Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario and an International Fellow at the Chester Ronning Centre for the Study of Religion and Public Life at the University of Alberta.

Melissa Curtis Powell is the Director of Financial Aid at Trinity Lutheran Seminary.

Charles Peterson, Ph.D., is an ordained pastor with Evangelical Lutheran Church in America and serving at Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church in Columbus, Ohio.

Ted Peters is an author, professor, and pastor. He is Research Professor Emeritus in Systematic Theology and Ethics at Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary (PLTS), the Center for Theology and the Natural Sciences (CTNS), and the Graduate Theological Union (GTU) in Berkeley, California.

Moses Penumaka is director of Theological Education for Emerging Ministries at Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary.

The Rev. Dr. Cheryl Pero is past Director of the Rev. Dr. Albert “Pete” Pero, Jr., Multicultural Center at LSTC.

Jon Pahl is the Peter Paul and Elizabeth Hagan Professor of the History of Christianity at United Lutheran Seminary.

Jesse Perillo is a part-time lecturer in the Religious Studies Department at DePaul University.

Warning: Undefined variable $show_sidebar in /srv/users/ivinglut/apps/elcalearn/public/wp-content/themes/elca-child-jle/archive.php on line 89