Wayne N. Miller is Bishop of the Metropolitan Chicago Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America​

Anna Madsen, Ph.D. is a Lutheran pastor, theologian and director of the OMG Center for Theological Conversation, Sioux Falls, South Dakota.

Robin D. Mattison is a retired professor of New Testament at The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia.

Megan McDermott is finishing her term with Saint Hilda’s House, an Episcopal Service Corps program located in New Haven, Connecticut, this month. In the fall, she will begin studying at Yale Divinity School and Yale’s Institute of Sacred Music.

Bishop Mark MacDonald is the Anglican National Indigenous Bishop and the North American President for the World Council of Churches. Since 2007, Bishop Mark MacDonald has served as pastoral leader to Indigenous Peoples in the Anglican Church of Canada. Bishop MacDonald was part of the Anglican delegation to the final stage of the Truth and […]

Dr. Daniel A. Morris is a lecturer in Religion at Augustana College in Rock Island, Illinois.

Cynthia Moe-Lobeda holds a joint appointment in ethics at Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary and Church Divinity School of the Pacific.  

Donna R. Matteis is a Ph.D. Candidate in Christian Social Ethics in the Graduate Division of Religion at Drew University, Madison, NJ. She is also the President of the European Descent Lutheran Association for Racial Justice, an ethnic specific ministry of the ELCA.