Alec J. Lucas teaches in the Biblical and Theological Studies Department at North Park University. He holds a Ph.D. in Theology, with an emphasis in New Testament and Early Christianity, from Loyola University Chicago.

Daniel E. Lee teaches ethics at Augustana College, Rock Island, Illinois, where he is the chair of the Department of Religion.

W. Merle Longwood is professor emeritus of religious studies at Siena College in Loudonville, New York.

Donald G. Luck is Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology at Trinity Lutheran Seminary, Columbus, Ohio

Kurt Lammi serves as pastor at St Paul Lutheran Church on Dog Leg Road in Dayton, OH.

Ekaterina Lomperis is a Ph.D. candidate in theology at the University of Chicago Divinity School and a co-author of Medicine and Religion: A Collection of Readings, forthcoming from Johns Hopkins University Press.

Felipe Lozada-Montañez is the Bishop of the Carribbean Synod of the ELCA and serves as President of the Board of Directors of the Puerto Rico Council of Churches.

The Rev. Henry J. Langknecht, ThD. is the pastor of Christ the King Lutheran Church, Great Falls, Virginia.

Curtis Lanoue is a graduate of Florida International University’s Religious Studies Department where he focused on Christian Ethics. He is music director at Lord of Life Lutheran Church in Miami, FL and a teacher for Miami-Dade County Public Schools.

Kathryn Mary Lohre is the assistant director of the Pluralism Project at Harvard University, a research project on the changing religious landscape in the United States. She is also the president elect of the National Council of Churches USA, and a member of the World Council of Churches Central Committee, representing the ELCA.